WHAT THE EXPERTS SAY

"The team has so many contacts with foreign insurers and so many people with foreign languages that it is miles ahead of others."

Chambers and Partners (2014)

Links

Please find below a list of useful websites. Hopefully, these will provide you with further information and support:

 

BBC Weather - http://www.bbc.co.uk/weather/

British Foreign and Commonwealth Office - http://www.fco.gov.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau - http://www.citizensadvice.org.uk/ 

Cruise Critic - http://www.cruisecritic.com/   

Cruise Junkie - http://www.cruisejunkie.com/

Gap Year - http://www.gapyear.com/

NHS Healthcare Abroad - http://www.nhs.uk/healthcareabroad/

Holiday Travel Watch - http://www.holidaytravelwatch.com/

Holiday Watchdog - http://www.holidaywatchdog.com/

Her Majesty's Passport Office - http://www.ips.gov.uk/

Irwin Mitchell Solicitors - http://www.irwinmitchell.com

Travel Watchdog - http://www.travelwatchdog.com/

Trip Report - http://www.tripreport.com/

Universal Currency Converter - http://www.xe.com/currencyconverter/

World Time Zones - http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock

Make an enquiry...

Call us free on

0800 056 0066

"We were very happy with the outcome of our case, especially as we were initially offered nothing from the Tour Operator. Irwin Mitchell were very professional throughout and we are very happy with the outcome."

Chris and Michael, Worksop 

-